Parish Priest: Fr John Inglis
Telephone : 01737 353 724

Permanent Deacon: Rev. Kevin O’Brien (Retired February 2022)
Telephone : 0208 643 4382

Parish Secretary: Katrina Dunckley
Phone: +44 (0)1737 353724

Chairman of Finance Committee: Chris Donovan
Telephone : 01737 353 724 (Parish Office)

Hall Bookings: Sharon Gray
Telephone:  01737 353724 (Parish Office)

Safeguarding Officer:  Geraldine McWilliams c/o The Parish Office

The church and the church hall are both accessible for wheelchair users
The church is fitted with an ‘Induction Loop audio system’ 

%d bloggers like this: